客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  廣州遠洋賓館 (Ocean Hotel Guangzhou)地處廣州市繁華商務區越秀區環市東路,周圍餐飲、娛樂等生活配套齊全,出行便利。
  廣州遠洋賓館 (Ocean Hotel Guangzhou)是一家隸屬于中央企業中遠海運集團的豪華商務酒店,自1986年成立并正式營業以來,廣州遠洋賓館 (Ocean Hotel Guangzhou)歷經多次翻新改造,2018年再次完成全方位重新布局升級,賓館整體全新呈現,實現華麗蝶變。全新改造裝修后的廣州遠洋賓館 (Ocean Hotel Guangzhou)面貌煥然一新,客房、餐廳、會議室等處處呈現出時尚典雅的全新視感。
  目前,賓館擁有各類客房共三百余間(套),配套有中西餐廳,15間50-700平方米大小不等的各類會議室,是商旅下榻與會議、宴會的不二之選。廣州遠洋賓館 (Ocean Hotel Guangzhou)始終秉承“心力同盟,與您同程”的文化理念,把為賓客提供“有溫度的服務”放在賓館日常工作的首位,努力讓每一位賓客感受賓至如歸的溫暖。
  在未來,廣州遠洋賓館 (Ocean Hotel Guangzhou)將一如既往的堅守初心、踐行使命,以溫馨體貼的個性化服務為基礎,全力打造遠賓特色服務品牌,竭力為廣大商旅賓客提供更加精致溫馨的高品質產品和服務!新遠賓,新征程!素有“陸上之舟”美名的廣州遠洋賓館 (Ocean Hotel Guangzhou)正揚帆再起航,共筑新生活。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Ocean Hotel Guangzhou is located on Huanshi East Road, Yuexiu District, Guangzhou's bustling business district. The surrounding dining and entertainment facilities are complete and easy to travel.

Ocean Hotel Guangzhou is a luxury business hotel affiliated to the central enterprise COSCO SHIPPING Group. Since its establishment and formal operation in 1986, Ocean Hotel Guangzhou has undergone several renovations and renovations. In 2018, it completed a full-scale re-layout and upgrade. Achieve gorgeous butterfly transformation. The newly refurbished and renovated Ocean Hotel Guangzhou has a completely new look, and the guest rooms, restaurants, conference rooms and other places present a new look of stylish elegance.

At present, the hotel has more than 300 rooms (sets) of various types, with Chinese and Western restaurants, 15 meeting rooms ranging in size from 50 to 700 square meters, which is the best choice for business travel and conferences and banquets. Ocean Hotel Guangzhou has always adhered to the cultural philosophy of 'Allied Hearts, Same with You', and put 'service with temperature' in the first place of the hotel's daily work, and strive to make every guest feel the warmth of being at home.

In the future, Ocean Hotel Guangzhou will, as always, adhere to its original intention and fulfill its mission. Based on the warm and considerate personalized service, it will make every effort to build a distinguished service brand, and strive to provide more sophisticated and warm high-quality products and services for the majority of business travelers! New guest, new journey! Ocean Hotel Guangzhou, known as the 'Boat on the Land', is sailing again to build a new life together.